Koninklijke Algemene Vereniging van Vriendenclubs  •  Afdeling Tennis
links - Tuesday 09 February 2021

Beweging & sport kavvv&fedes https://www.kavvv.be/index.php?view=newsitem&id=692

Tennis 7e Olympiadehttps://www.tennis7deolympiade.be

SVAT Aartselaar - www.svat.be

Royal Antwerp T.C. - www.antwerptennis.be

T.C. Blauwe Regen - www.blauwe-regen.be

Boom T.C. - www.tennisclubboom.be

Borgerweert T.C. - www.borgerweert.be

T.C. Bornem - www.bornemtc.be

Borsbeek T.C - www.borsbeektennisclub.be

T.C. Brabo - www.tcbrabo.be

K. Brandt T.C. - www.denbrandt.be

Cantincrode T.C. - www.cantincrode.be

Tennisclub Amicale Cepa - www.tennis-amicale-cepa.be

T.C. De Chalet – www.tcdechalet.be 

T.C. De Merel - www.tennisdemerel.be

T.C. De Meyl – www.meyl.be

T.C. De Zwaluw - www.tcdezwaluw.be

T.C. Den Otter - www.tcdenotter.be

T.C. Emblem - www.emblemtc.be

T.C. Groenpark Hoboken (GPH) - www.tcgph.be

T.C. Gym Olympiade - www.gym.be

Kalmthoutse T.C – www.KTC.be

T.C. Kapellen - www.tckapellen.be

T.C. Kooike – www.kooike.be

T.C. Laagland - www.tclaagland.be

T.C Linkeroever - www.tclo.be

Merksemse Tennisclub - www.merksemse-tennisclub.be

T.C. Molenheide – www.tcmolenheide.be

Olse Tennisclub – www.olse-tennisclub.webnode.nl

T.C. Peerdsbos - www.peerdsbostennis.be

Rommersheide Sport - www.rommersheidesport.be

T.C. Rozenhof https://www.rozenhofhoreca.be

Kon. Rua T.C. -www.ruatc.be

Ruggeveld T.C. - www.ruggeveld.be

T.C. Savanti - www.savanti.be

Kon. T.C Schoten – www.tcschoten.be

T.C. Snauwaert Kamthout - www.tcsnauwaert.be

T.C. SOC-Maria-Ter-Heide - www.soctennis.be

T.C.Sorgvliet - www.tcsorgvliet.be

Stabroek - T.C. - www.tc.stabroek.be

T.C. Ten Hoeve - www.tctenhoeve.be

T.C. Ter Eiken - www.tereiken.be

T.C. Ter Linden - www.tcterlinden.be

T.C. 80 – www.tc80.net

T.C. Vlug Vooruit 80 - www.vlugvooruit.be

Kon. Witte Duivels T.C. - www.witteduivels.be

T.C. Zevenbergen - www.zevenbergensport.be